We help students thrive in the world of tomorrow

As engineering students, we gain an amazing level of expertise in our respective subject matters. We learn how to calculate triple integrals. How to code intuitively. How to solve complex problems.

Unfortunately, there’s something missing. For many students, going from academia to the job market poses many challenges. We are unsure about what exactly we want to work with. What we’re good at. What we can use the countless hours we’ve clocked in at the lecture halls for. Who do we turn to when we need to ask the “stupid questions” that we might have?

At Conflux, we believe that the solution lies in deep, personal connections. While we believe that company showcases are still important, but the impact that you get from having a role model far exceeds that of the latter.

That’s why we’ve created a program that kickstarts that connection.

Ongoing renditions of Conflux

DTU Q1

Ongoing

Duration: March 2020 – September 2020

Participants: 162 matches (334 people)

Universities: 2 (DTU and ITU)

Ending event: 22nd of September

DTU Q3

Application deadline September 24th

Duration: October 2020 – April 2021

Participants: Application underway (168 mentors, expecting 150 matches)

Universities: 3 (DTU, ITU and AAU-CPH)

Starting events: 26th and 27th of October

Our Team

Deina Kellezi

Co-Founder & Chairman

deina@conflux.dk

Christian Bøgelund

Co-Founder & Chairman

christian@conflux.dk

Toke Bøgelund-Andersen

Head of Mentors

tokeb@conflux.dk

Simone Grunnell

Head of Mentees

simoneg@conflux.dk

Nicolas Asano

Head of Branding

nicolasa@conflux.dk

Kasper Niklas Hansen

Head of Finance

kasperh@conflux.dk

Jens Ferløv

Head of Consulting

jensf@conflux.dk

Jakob Offersen

Head of Insights

jakobo@conflux.dk

Conflux Alumni

Awesome people who used to work at Conflux. Click on their names to see their LinkedIn profiles👆

Agnes Hardy Bertelsen

Mikkel Goldschmidt

Frederik Schjerning

Carl Sander Kruse