We help students thrive in the world of tomorrow

As engineering students, we gain an amazing level of expertise in our respective subject matters. We learn how to calculate triple integrals. How to code intuitively. How to solve complex problems.

Unfortunately, there’s something missing. For many students, going from academia to the job market poses many challenges. We are unsure about what exactly we want to work with. What we’re good at. What we can use the countless hours we’ve clocked in at the lecture halls for. Who do we turn to when we need to ask the “stupid questions” that we might have?

At Conflux, we believe that the solution lies in deep, personal connections. While we believe that company showcases are still important, the impact that you get from having a role model far exceeds that of the latter.

That’s why we’ve created a program that kickstarts that connection.

Ongoing renditions of Conflux

Q3 2023

Completed

Duration: October 2023 – April 2024

Participants: 123 matches

Universities: 3 (DTU, AAU-CPH, and ITU)

Q3 2024

Upcoming

Duration: October 2024 – April 2025

Participants: Unknown

Universities: 3 (DTU, AAU-CPH, and ITU)

Starting events: October

Our Team

Rasmus Gregersen

Chairperson

rasmusg@conflux.dk

Artur Barcij

Vice-chairperson

arturb@conflux.dk

Liv Hyllinge

Co-head of Consulting

livh@conflux.dk

Lasse Møller

Head of Finance

lasses@conflux.dk

Lukas Østergaard

Head of Data & Technology

lukasoster@conflux.dk

Rasmus Laansalu

Head of Campus DTU

rasmusl@conflux.dk

Christian Bøgelund

Co-founder and Advisor

christian@conflux.dk

Deina Kellezi

Co-founder and Advisor

deina@conflux.dk

Kalle Leander Johansen

Co-head of Consulting

 

kalleleander@conflux.dk

Conflux Alumni

Awesome people who used to work at Conflux. Click on their names to see their LinkedIn profiles👆

Agnes Hardy Bertelsen

Mikkel Goldschmidt

Frederik Schjerning

Carl Sander Kruse

Jens Ferløv

Morten Dam Laursen

Helena Hansen

Jakob Offersen

Toke Bøgelund-Andersen

Simone Grunnell

Kevin Moore

Kasper Niklas Hansen

Nicolas Asano

Rasmus Fiehn

Natasha Norsker