We help students thrive in the world of tomorrow

As engineering students, we gain an amazing level of expertise in our respective subject matters. We learn how to calculate triple integrals. How to code intuitively. How to solve complex problems.

Unfortunately, there’s something missing. For many students, going from academia to the job market poses many challenges. We are unsure about what exactly we want to work with. What we’re good at. What we can use the countless hours we’ve clocked in at the lecture halls for. Who do we turn to when we need to ask the “stupid questions” that we might have?

At Conflux, we believe that the solution lies in deep, personal connections. While we believe that company showcases are still important, but the impact that you get from having a role model far exceeds that of the latter.

That’s why we’ve created a program that kickstarts that connection.

Ongoing renditions of Conflux

Q3 2021

Ongoing

Duration: October 2021 – April 2022

Participants: 161 matches

Universities: 4 (DTU, AAU-CPH and ITU)

Q2 2022

Upcoming

Duration: April 2022 – October 2022

Participants: Unknown

Universities: 1 (SDU)

Starting events: April

Our Team

Deina Kellezi

Co-Founder & Chairman

deina@conflux.dk

Christian Bøgelund

Co-Founder & Chairman

christian@conflux.dk

Kasper Niklas Hansen

Head of Finance

kasperh@conflux.dk

Nicolas Asano

Head of Branding

nicolasa@conflux.dk

Liv Hyllinge

Head of Consulting

livh@conflux.dk

Lasse Møller

Head of Mentors

lasses@conflux.dk

Philip Bilbo

Head of ITU Campus

philipb@conflux.dk

Karita Kostiainen

Head of SDU Campus

karitak@conflux.dk

Natasha Norsker

Head of Mentors

natashan@conflux.dk

Rasmus Gregersen

Head of Consulting

rasmusg@conflux.dk

Kevin Moore

Head of Technology

kevinm@conflux.dk

Sascha Jacobsen

Incoming Vice Chair

saschaj@conflux.dk

Rasmus Fiehn

Head of Data

rasmusf@conflux.dk

Conflux Alumni

Awesome people who used to work at Conflux. Click on their names to see their LinkedIn profiles👆

Agnes Hardy Bertelsen

Mikkel Goldschmidt

Frederik Schjerning

Carl Sander Kruse

Jens Ferløv

Morten Dam Laursen

Helena Hansen

Jakob Offersen

Toke Bøgelund-Andersen

Simone Grunnell